Cindy Davis

Cindy Davis is our Association Deputy Chairman for Memberships and Fundraising.If you would like to keep up to date with our local events, please (CLICK HERE)  

Derek Butler - Boxley

Derek Butler is one of our Borough Cllrs for Boxley Ward.Derek has recently been elected to be The Deputy Mayor for The Borough of Maidstone from May 2015

Richard Ash

Richard Ash is one of our Borough Cllrs for Bearsted Ward and also Chairman for Bearsted Parish Council.